Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info

Meet The Team

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Lisa Sweat
Gibbs Construction

Vice President
Melvin Schneider
Clement Building Company, LLC

Jamie DeLucca

Joey Brugier
Hernandez Consulting & Construction

Past President
Katie Thomas Impastato
Barriere Construction

Board Director
Greg Brenan
Hannis T. Bourgeois, LLP

Board Director
Brittney Talbot
Boh Bros. Construction Company, LLC

Board Director
Tracy Tufts

Board Director
Michael Seaman
Cory, Tucker, & Larrowe, Inc.